Radios on the Baron 58

Discuss anything

Radios on the Baron 58

Postby flyboy » Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:51 am

I just started flying XPlane 11 and I love it. About my 8th time flying the Baron I see everything is running but the aNAl and Comm radios are all off. I cycle he master avionics switches and do not see any issues with the electrical system. What e 're do I go to turn them on?
flyboy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:40 am

Re: Radios on the Baron 58

Postby 3point » Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:12 am

the baron 58 is not a product of x-hangar.com.

you can ask someone at the forums of www.x-plane.org

it could be that they have failed and need reset. x-plane fails things at random sometimes.
User avatar
3point
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1306
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 4:21 pm
Location: KYNG


Return to X-Hangar Lobby

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron